Kodaikanal Winter School - 2025		
S. No	Candidate	Institute/University
1	Abinesh A P	National Engineering College, Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu
	Aishwarya Kedar	University of Mumbai, Mumbai, Maharashtra
3	Akshay Seepathi	Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat, Gujarat
4	Anshika Chaturvedi	Defence Institute Of Advance Technology, Pune, Maharashtra
5	Arkil Dhaval Parikh	Christ University, Bengaluru, Karnataka
6	Arron D'Awarave	St. Albert's College (Autonomous), Ernakulam, Kerala
7	Bharti Singh	Central University Of South Bihar, Gaya
8	Bhavana V P	Defence Institute Of Advance Technology, Pune, Maharashtra
9	Deep Kasar	Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Kolkata, West Bengal
10	Dipanwita Misra	Indian Institute of Technology BHU, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
11	Fida Fathima S S	Presidency University, Kolkata, West Bengal
12	Garima Karki	Kumaun University Nainital, Uttarakhand
13	Gollapally Bhanu Prakash	Osmania University, Hyderabad, Telangana
14	Harsh Vaishnav	Jai Narain Vyas University, Jodhpur, Rajasthan
15	Ishwar Lal	Pt Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
16	Kalyan Chakravarthy V	Andhra University, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
17	Krithi Krishna	Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Amritapuri, Kerala
18	Mahendra Sinwar	National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh
19	Midhun Goutham Murali	Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat, Gujarat
20	Miftah Faridl	Indian Institute of Science Education and Research , Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
21	Mitin	IIT-BHU, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
22	Monisha T	Bharathiar University, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
23	Nadiya K	Mahatma Gandhi University, Kerala
24	Parash Konjengbam	National Institute of Technology Manipur, Imphal, Manipur
25	Rachna A	Pondicherry University, Pondicherry
26	Raj Soni	Indian Institute of Technology, Jammu and Kashmir
27	Reethika S	Mother Teresa Women's University, Kodaikanal, Tamil Nadu
28	Rishikesh Jha	National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
29	Sarmistha Kar	Department Of Physics , Rayat Bahra University, Punjab
30	Sarmistha Lenka	Pondicherry University, Pondicherry
31	Sastha G	Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala R&D Institute of Science and Technology, Tamil Nadu
32	Selva Bharathi K	Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
33	Shobhit Dogra	National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh
34	Sona Mariya	National Institute of Technology, Calicut, Kerala
	Sooraj S	University of Kerala, Kerala
36	Srimathi K A	Loyola college, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
37	Swapna K V	Banglore university, Bengaluru, Karnataka
38	Vasundhara Dutta	Pandit Ravishankar Shukla University Raipur, Chhattisgarh
39	Vinothini S	PSNA College of Engineering and Technology, Dindigul, Tamil Nadu
40	Yogeshwaran N	Arul Anandar College, Madurai, Tamil Nadu